Re: Oh Bra…No Bra…A Macho Request or Real Gender Issue !!!!
Originally posted by Irie Dawta:
[qb] yeah, but 24/7 ???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Well when di wan get tyad a holin dem up, juss call di nex man... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Q.K:
[qb]
Originally posted by Irie Dawta:
[qb] yeah, but 24/7 ???? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Well when di wan get tyad a holin dem up, juss call di nex man... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
school har M [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
wats up wid all dis bra talk if yuh breast too big there is always breast reduction and if yuh breast too likkle there is always implants. ana like seh the bra can suck out the bigness outa dem or put it in if it nuh already deh in deh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
I agree w/ this post [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] After I had my first child, my breast drooped [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] I didn't have much to begin with so I started sleeping in my bra, did it religiously for years and they are now perky and great! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Yes, they are the perfect mouthful but no droopy breast on this side and I believe it was because I slept in my bra. I don't sleep in it all the time now but on occassion -- it works!
Originally posted by babydoll:
[qb] I agree w/ this post [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Actually, I agree with it too, but see, it is perfectly possible to make the point in one paragraph, as you just did, or even in one sentence [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] .
Originally posted by M:
[qb]
[qb] I agree w/ this post [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] [/qb]
Actually, I agree with it too, but see, it is perfectly possible to make the point in one paragraph, as you just did, or even in one sentence [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] . [/qb]
[qb] I agree w/ this post [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] After I had my first child, my breast drooped [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img] I didn't have much to begin with so I started sleeping in my bra, did it religiously for years and they are now perky and great! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Yes, they are the perfect mouthful but no droopy breast on this side and I believe it was because I slept in my bra. I don't sleep in it all the time now but on occassion -- it works! [/qb]
Why go through the discomfort every single day and night jus caw oonuu waa perky titti???
Bloody hell...
That reminds me of back in the day when I used to sleep eena rollers - jus caw mi did waa mi hair fi look criss all de time. What was the pint when mi did haffi liddung one way, stiff lacka cawdboad cawse a de ongle 'comfortable' position mi couldan find???
I am not fond of my breasts because they are too big. However, my husband is totally enamoured and loves to see me swinging free. Which is great, cause I think most bras are the end result of an insidious plot by MEN to torture us and mess with out minds...
Sleeping in bras - people oonuu need to come fawod to de 21st century...
BIG UP TO ALL MI FREE SWINGING SISTAS!!! C'MON LET ME SEE YAH BOUNCE!!!!
It is 6.AM Friday Morning where I am
Good Morning...
SueSumba
It is OK if you think I am lying... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img]
And No I am not Rev. James or a Reverend of any kind. Should I be flattered or embarrassed?
No I am not a woman...that is flattering [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
though some women says that as male I have evolved... make of that what you will...
You do not have to be thankful that as a man I gave you an inside view of what many males think...why not ask the males on the board, with whom you are familiar about their chesty preferences...or put it out as a poll...
I made a statement about an attitude, an undying wish the behaviour practice among women which militates against the wish that they have...
Note that this undying female wish is perpetuated by a media which is usually not the cultural identity of 99% of its target market...
Many women however buy into the image of this media and see themselves in the frame and image projected...and picks up that as a mindset...think about it...
This whole thing is supposed to be informational.
Perhaps I failed in that...
Here is something to consider (still lmore controversy)
Many men who have droopy breasts(to deal with), probably benefit from something else...being silent about something does not say it does not exist...
Many of us suffer with a silence that could make us Saints.
Many know that despite their objections, I am speaking clearly and truly about male/female sexuality...
Men talk about it with men
Women talk about it women, doctors talk about it with patients, children talk about it with their peers, but not their potential partners...
So much talk...and the people who should talk about it are not talking.... How smart is that..?
The partners in a relationship are the ones that should be talking ,and this information should be shared in a palatable bite-sized digestable morsels for children at the appropriate time...do we do this... NO!!!
In our relationships we expect each other to be experts at what we do not know... do we ask him/her...NO...but we are suprised when s/he is not an expert...that is when we become saints...and stay or devils and leave(sometimes we stay as devils...
Many men will not tell the woman he is with that her breasts are too big, or droopy for that matter...you will find though that he is certainly not pre-occupied with them... To him they may be in the way, rather than be on the way...if you get what I mean.
Many women will not tell a man they love for some other reason that he cannot satisfy her(unless it is in a breakup, and she wants to hurt him)or that his p-e-n-i-s is smaller than the last partner.
Similarly many men will not tell a woman about her v-g, being much too roomy ...
It is not the done thing, and almost taboo.
Will the woman tell her female friends....Will the male tell his male friends... ?
Many women who wear a bra for firmer breasts and have benefitted have not found it necessary share to it with their sisters......they have their reasons. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] .
I am sharing something from a Man's side that can help the people who have the equivalent needs.
Finally, for all you know, I may be a doctor, I may be a scientist, I may be nobody...
That again is not the issue...
This issue is...Is what I sad about a problem, a mindset, a conficting behaviour and a solution correct, not even if it is relevant becaue we know it is...Is it fact..? Or can it work...?
If a messenger comes to you with a message...
Killing the messenger does not change the message, or the need for the message, or even change th situation that the message came for.
The messenger may be dead, but the message lives on....in its original until it is heeded, and then it lives on in the solution of the issue...
So I may end this post now, and you may choose to attack me personally...but what you have learned or read on this issue from me...has put you in a better position vis-a-vis, where you were before you read it...
You have many options...which range along a continuum of doing nothing, to doing something to change a behaviour/mindset position, which will/can catalyse many many things...The choice and life is always y/ours.
Originally posted by bigabroad:
Finally, for all you know, I may be a doctor, I may be a scientist, I amy be nobody...
That again is not the issue...
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] Well you kno what they say about people on di internet. Every dawg a smaddy. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
You have many options...which range along a continuum of doing nothing, to doing something to change a behaviour/mindset position, which will/can catalyse many many things...The choice and life is always y/ours.
I thought I read something (possibly on this site / health & fitness forum) re bras & breast cancer. I can not remmember the specifics, but the jist was there may be some connection between wearing bras all the time & breast ca.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] Any one read / recall this ???
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.